About Us

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors monitor operations and help develop policy and strategy. Board members are dedicated volunteers who are committed to addressing and providing solutions to the affordable housing crisis in our community.

Josh Kesterson, Chairman
Fifth Point Realty Group

Cameron Johnson, Vice-Chair
Woodforest National Bank

Bridget Williams-Davis, Outgoing Treasurer

Merisa Martinez,  Secretary
Woodforest National Bank

Kevin Slaton, Incoming Treasurer
Realtor – Coldwell Banker Apex.